## **CDERAC CURRENT AUGUST 2022**

2 years	June 30, 2023	Petie teRiele	Resident
2 years	June 30, 2024	Ted Molnar	Resident
1 year	June 30, 2023	Martha Clifford	Resident
1 year	June 30, 2023	Mary McIntyre	Resident
2 years	June 30, 2023	Zack Holzworth	Business
2 years	June 30, 2024	Beth Murphy	Business
2 years	June 30, 2024		Parks & Rec
2 years	June 30, 2024	Dick Combs	Selectboard
2 years			Planning Commission

Approved by the Selectboard 08-08-2022 Supercedes all prior CDERAC Appointments