Appointed/Elected		Title	Term	Expires	Name
Appointed	Animal Control Officer			Indefinite Term	Chris Forrest
Appointed	Emergency Management Coordinator		1 year	March 1, 2025	Peter Mantello
Appointed	Emergency Management Director		1 year	March 1, 2025	Michael Jones
Appointed	Fence Viewer (1/3)	NO LONGER REQUIRED	1 year	March 1, 2025	Michael Finnegan
Appointed	Fence Viewer (2/3)	NO LONGER REQUIRED	1 year	March 1, 2025	Bob Spaulding
Appointed	Fence Viewer (3/3)	NO LONGER REQUIRED	1 year		
Appointed	Lumber/Shingle & Wood Ins	spector NO LONGER REQUIRED	1 year	March 1, 2025	Michael Finnegan
Appointed	Overseers of Historic Cemeteries (1/3)		1 year	March 1, 2025	Ray Ladd
Appointed	Overseers of Historic Cemeteries (2/3)		1 year	March 1, 2025	Kenneth Flowers
Appointed	Overseers of Historic Cemeteries (3/3)		1 year	March 1, 2025	Kevin Fenton
Appointed	Rutland County Solid Waste Rep		1 year	March 1, 2025	*designate Selectboard Member
Appointed	RCSWD Alternate		1 year	March 1, 2025	Timothy Gilbert
Appointed	Town Attorney		1 year	March 1, 2025	Michael Tarrant
Appointed	Town Attorney		1 year	March 1, 2025	Lois Vandenberg Baldwin
Appointed	Town Attorney		1 year	March 1, 2025	Merril Bent
Appointed	Tree Warden		1 year	March 1, 2025	Scott Welch
	Deputy Tree Warden (appointed by Tree Warden)		1 year		Vacant
	Bank Designation			March 1, 2025	M&T Bank & TD Bank
	Newspaper Designations			March 1, 2025	Lakes Region Free Press
				March 1, 2025	Rutland Herald
Appointed	Forest Fire Warden		5 years	June 30, 2025	Heath Goyette
Appointed	Rutland Regional Planning Commission		1 year	June 30, 2025	Frank Johnson
Appointed			1 year	June 30, 2024	Liz Mackay
Appointed	Rutland Regional Transportation Council		1 year	June 30, 2025	Michael Jones
Appointed	Rutland Regional Transportation Council		1 year	June 30, 2025	Jeff Davidson
Appointed	Rutland Regional Ambulance Service		3 years	March 1, 2025	Aleda Dutton *reappointment form received for April 10 me
Appointed	Health Officer		3 years	January 31, 2027	James Leamy
Appointed	Deputy Health Officer		3 years	December 31, 2026	Michael Jones
Appointed / Employee	Zoning Administrator		3 years	June 30, 2026	Karen Oakman

Appointed/Elected	Title	Term	Expires	Name
Appointed	Planning Commission (1/5)	2 years	June 30, 2023	Vacant
Appointed	Planning Commission (2/5)	2 years	June 30, 2025	Michael Scovner
Appointed	Planning Commission (3/5)	1 year	June 30, 2024	Liz MacKay
Appointed	Planning Commission (4/5)	1 year	June 30, 2024	Frank Johnson
Appointed	Planning Commission Alternate	1 year	June 20, 2024	Jim Thomas
Appointed	Planning Commission (5/5)	1 year	June 30, 2024	Mike Holden
Appointed	Development Review Board (1/5)	1 year	June 30, 2024	Mike Holden
Appointed	Development Review Board (2/5)	3 years	June 30, 2024	Patrick Keller
Appointed	Development Review Board (3/5)	2 years	June 30, 2025	Laura Sargent
Appointed	Development Review Board (4/5)	3 years	June 30, 2026	Heath Goyette
Appointed	Development Review Board (5/5)	1 year	June 30, 2025	Yvonne DeLance
Appointed	Development Review Board (DRB needs to decide who is alternate)	1 year	June 20, 2025	John Alexander
Appointed	Recreation Commission (1/9)	3 years	June 30,2024	Martha Clifford
Appointed	Recreation Commission (2/9)	3 years	June 30,2025	Nancy Parker
Appointed	Recreation Commission (3/9)	3 years	June 30 2024	Mike Hall
Appointed	Recreation Commission (4/9)	3 years	June 30, 2024	Matthew Ryan
Appointed	Recreation Commission (5/9)	3 years	June 30, 2023	Vacant
Appointed	Recreation Commission (6/9)	3 years	June 30, 2026	Mary Droege
Appointed	Recreation Commission (7/9)	3 years	June 30, 2025	Vacant
Appointed	Recreation Commission (8/9)	3 years	June 30, 2025	Amanda Stockwell
Appointed	Recreation Commission (9/9)	3 years		Vacant
Elected	Select Board	3 years	March 2026	Richard Combs
Elected	Select Board	1 year	March 2025	Mark Brown
Elected	Select Board	3 years	March 2025	Robert Spaulding
Elected	Select Board	1 year	March 2025	Rob Steele
Elected	Select Board	3 years	March 2027	Mary Lee Harris
Elected	Town Clerk	3 years	March 2027	Nedra Boutwell
	Assistant Town Clerk (Appointed by Clerk)			Joanne Lewis
Elected	Treasurer	3 years	March 2027	Abby Cohen

Appointed/Elected	Title		Expires	Name
	Ass't Treasurer (Appointed by Treasurer)			Nedra Boutwell
Elected	Constable (1/2)		March 2026	Silas Loomis
Elected	Moderator		Mar-25	Michael Finnegan